50 Cent “P.I.M.P.” 3 Track 12inch Vinyl
50 Cent “P.I.M.P.” 3 Track 12inch Vinyl

50 Cent “P.I.M.P.” 3 Track 12inch Vinyl

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

50 Cent “P.I.M.P.” 3 Track 12inch Vinyl Single Track Listing In Photos Pre Loved

"P.I.M.P."  by 50 Cent, from his debut album Get Rich Or Die Tryin'  released in 2003. The song features production from Mr. Porter from D12 and was mixed by Dr Dre.

A remix version of the track featuring Snoop Dogg was released as the album's fourth official single on August 12, 2003, although the remix was not initially part of the track listing; it was later added as a bonus track to some digital editions of the album.

Upon its release, "P.I.M.P." was a banging success, especially in the United States, where it reached number 3 on the Billboard Hot 100 and reached the Top 10 of many national charts worldwide. The song was later certified Gold for sales of 500,000+ copies




Vinyl is in excellent condition with no marks or signs of wear slight ageing on the cover